Hillar Puskar

Lead Organizer
Principal Architect – UnitedHealthcare
hillar_puskar@uhc.com

Brad Bowers

bbowers@digitalintercept.com

Charles Ludwig

Sector Chief – Industry
Head of Information Security – 

Susquehanna International Group (SIG)
Chuck.Ludwig@sig.com

Steven Weber

Sector Chief – Academia
Director of the Isaac L. Auerbach Cybersecurity Institute – 

Drexel University
sweber@coe.drexel.edu

Garrett Guinivan

Garrett Guinivan
US Army Reserve Officer
Analyst – CACI
garrett.guinivan@gmail.com

 

Stephen Krallis

Web Administrator
stephen.krallis@gmail.com`

Close Menu